Slow to Burn

by Silverstiles

Our second studio album! Released 1 March 2019. Available on CD and vinyl


John Bruni - lead and rhythm guitar, vocals 
Keith Jaissle - bass, rhythm guitar, percussion, backing vocals 
Danny McCoy - drums 
Aubry Talbott van Antwerp - backing vocals 
Chris Corey - keyboards 
Dave Stanton - 12-string and rhythm guitar


All tracks produced by Tommy Schichtel and recorded at Goon Lagoon Studio, Grand Rapids, MI.